-

Start Page

What we do

Targeted Leads

Marketing Presence

Local Search Placement

Local Direct Marketing

Local Marketing Data

Reseller Recruiting
SEO Marketing

Press Release Service
Targeted eMail Marketing

Social Media Marketing

Targeted Voice Casting

Postal Direct Marketing

Targeted Telemarketing

Marketing & Consulting

Marketing Management

Content development

Design Services

Customer Engagement

Advisory Boards

Customer Communities

Reference Marketing

Community Marketing

Business Intelligence

Business Intel Consulting

Marketing Operations

Targeted Marketing Lists

Bulk Mail Center
SelfMailer Marketing
Fax Broadcasting
Pop-Up Marketing
PDF Form Designing
Presentation Designing
Questions and Answers

Tactical Marketing Resellers

Contact Request
Order Forms
About Us

Press Room
Our Policies
Feed Back
Site Map

Customer Reviews

  

Tactical Marketing Reviews

 

Welcome to the Tactical Marketing Reviews Page. We ask our clients and consumers to fill out a survey after we provide services. The results are outstanding. These are real people with real opinions, unedited (with the usual exceptions of personal info, profanity and off topic remarks being removed) and uncensored.

Please post your Compliments, Suggestions, or Complaints. So we can provide better services.

When you’re ready to get started, please check out our Marketing and Consulting , Customer Engagement, and Business Intelligence. And don't forget the Free services used for generating data. 

Click here to write your review NOW

AVERAGE CUSTOMER RATING:  

Reviews:

Fast, Professional, and concise.

 

August 21, 2010

By Daniel S. from Lake Ronkonkoma, NY

 

 

Very patient and assisting. Thanks guys

 

August 8, 2010

By Pleasant V. from Tallahassee, FL

  

 

Questions were answered and returned with excellent service

 

August 8, 2010

By James W. from South Lyon, MI

 

 

My experience with Tactical Marketing went very well. All  were helpful and professional.

 

August 8, 2010

By John G. from San Antonio, TX

 

 

Excellent

 

August 6, 2010

By Charles G. from District Heights, MD

 

 

customer service is great

 

August 6, 2010

By Scott L. from Pen Argyl, PA

 

 

Fantastic service. I was extremely pleased with how quick and easy the entire process was. Thank you!

 

August 6, 2010

By Uco R. from Oakland Park, FL

 

 

Very efficient!

 

August 6, 2010

By Stacy W. from Bossier City, LA

 

 

Brian was awesome.

 

August 6, 2010

By Peter C. from Bristol, CT

 

 

made process easy and kept us well informed

 

August 5, 2010

By David F. from Montevallo, AL

 

 

Tactical Marketing expectations but exceeded them by 100%.  Very responsive and on top of things. This is the best service and results I have ever received

 

August 2, 2010

By Timothy D. from Chickamauga, GA

 

 

Fast/easy

 

August 2, 2010

By Kathryn C. from Oneonta, AL

 

 

Nick was very knowledgeable and very customer service oriented. A pleasure to work with.

 

August 2, 2010

By Robert P. from Westminster, VT

 

 

Everything was fine

 

August 2, 2010

By Albert B. from Newbury Park, CA

 

 

I was pleasantly and unexpectedly surprised at how great Roberta  was in helping us

 

August 1, 2010

By Homero A. from Laredo, TX

 

 

Excellent service from day 1

 

August 1, 2010

By Mark L. from North Andover, MA

 

 

The entire process, form my point of view, is well organized. The options were laid out in a very transparent manner. This made my decision of which campaign type to accept and easy choice.

 

July 30, 2010

By Carol T. from Mililani, HI

 

 

It has been a pleasure. Great experience!

 

July 30, 2010

By John N. from Manassas, VA

 

 

We were very pleased with the efficiency, professionalism and knowledge of personnel representing Tactical

 

July 30, 2010

By James V. from Laurel, MD

 

 

Very efficient. Some great folks to deal with.

 

July 29, 2010

By Oma J. from Newark, TX

 

 

I'm satisfied and would be glad to be a positive reference.

 

July 29, 2010

By Ivy E. from Gettysburg, PA

 

 

Excellent service and customer service skills.

 

July 28, 2010

By Margaret B. from Columbus, OH

 

 

Everything was good!!

 

July 28, 2010

By Ronald R. from Mishawaka, IN

 

 

David and Nathan were wonderful through the entire process. They made sure we understood everything that was happening. This all happened due to David's professionalism from that first phone call. Thank you!

 

July 28, 2010

By John D. from Cedar Creek, TX

 

 

Very efficient- never left us in the dark

 

July 28, 2010

By Dayne E. from Fairbanks, AK

 

 

Very impressed with the follow up by phone and e-mail.

 

July 27, 2010

By Joel I. from Gloucester City, NJ

 

 

Very friendly and helpful East to work with

 

July 27, 2010

By Lynn B. from Lexington, MA

 

 

excellent experience

 

July 27, 2010

By Eugene D. from North Smithfield, RI

 

 

All expectations were met. Thank you. Every step was carefully explained and none of our questions went unanswered.

 

July 26, 2010

By Jennifer M. from Waynesville, NC

 

 

The process was very straight forward and easy. I would highly recommend Tactical. Thanks

 

July 26, 2010

By Joyce W. from Moatsville, WV

 

 

I was very happy with everything

 

July 26, 2010

By Constance A. from Indian Trail, NC

 

 

I'm glad I made the call

 

July 26, 2010

By Aleta L. from Farmingdale, NY

 

 
Page 299 of  299   1... 280  281  282  283  284  285  286  287  288  289  290  291  292  293  294  295  296  297  298  299
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Tactical Marketing  181 S 333rd St Federal Way, WA 98003 Copyright 2010-2019

info@tacticalmktg.com  (253) 874-2828     (253) 883-4107

 

Tactical

Tactical Marketing

1&1

United Domains

Tactical Marketingcompanies

Sedo

InterNetX

affilinet

1&1

affilinet